top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

Update!!

Hey!

It's been a while since I have made a post on here!

I'm finally done with my finals for school and now I'm on summer break!!

I passed my classes with 4 A's and 1B and I am so proud of myself!

Now that I'm on break, I plan on doing more posts, mainly political posts but I may post about sports from time to time since I'm a huge soccer and football fan!

My career goal is to be the Press Secretary of the White House so I do plan on putting in my own personal opinion of issues that are going on in the world.

Just to let my readers know:

This isn't meant to offend anyone nor am I trying to cause people to get emotional about thrown personal beliefs. I am simply trying to start a conversation on issues that I am personally passionate about.

Even if you don't like what I have to say on the topic, please respect my opinion and I will respect yours.

I hope everyone has a wonderful day and you'll be hearing from me soon!!


Also, I may be doing those social media challenges that are going around just so my readers can personally get to know me more!



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page