top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

Blog Update

Hello everyone!


I have a couple of announcements to make in regards to the posts that I will be making on my blog from this point forward.


Due to having issues with the recording application on my Macbook, I will no longer be recording Minecraft or Sims videos. The issue that I am having with is that it doesn't save the videos that I record. This happened due to the recent update that I did on the Macbook and I am unable to figure out how to fix this. I apologize for not getting back sooner on why I have not been active on my blog or my YouTube channel.


At the end of my fall semester, I will do a blog post where I talk about my experience and how the semester has been for me. I know that Spring of 2019 I did weekly updates but because of my busy schedule, I have not been able to do that and I used the Minecraft and Sims videos to make up for not doing that.


I may start making this blog more of a lifestyle blog where I talk about makeup, podcasts, movies, etc. I will also try to start posting more political articles here but that more than likely won't happen until next summer. The reason for this is that this coming spring I will not only be taking classes and working at the Print Lab but I will also be doing an internship with the Atkins Library so I will not have time to do political posts on here along with the weekly updates. I may include politics in my weekly updates since some of my classes for my major do touch on it but it all depends.


I apologize again for not doing this update sooner. I will do my best to post as soon as possible.


Thank you for being so patient with me.


~ See you next time! ~

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page