top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

Cave Creeper

Hello everyone!


Here's the new Minecraft upload for this week! My QuickTime Player updated when I updated my laptop so if the video is a little different, it's because of that.


I'm going to do my best to keep uploading videos on time. October has been a crazy month for me and I'm going to be busy until November basically.


Please click the link below to watch the video:


I also just realized that I totally forgot to upload a Sims video for this week. I'm really sorry about that. I had a midterm on Wednesday and then I had two shifts at work. I will definitely be uploading a Sims video next week!


I hope that you enjoy watching the video! Please don't forget to like the video, comment down below, and subscribe to my channel!


Thank you and see you next time!~

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page