top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

New Home Smell Part Three

Hello everyone!


This is the third and final part to the New Home Smell! In this video, I put the finishing touches on the house that my Sims are moving into. This was probably one of the most difficult homes that I have had to decorate and adjust to, mainly due to the dining room situation but I figured out a solution to that one even though it still annoys me.


But other than that, it turned out to be a beautiful house that I am going to enjoy having my Sims living in and I hope that you enjoy watching the process of all of this happening.


I am working on recording more videos so please bare with me. I am trying to get ahead on all of this since I move into my dorm a little over a month from now. I want to get as many recordings done ASAP.


I will also be starting up my Get To Know series again once I'm enrolled in school.


Click the link below to watch the video:

https://youtu.be/Wya20NB_2tQ


I hope that you enjoy watching this video. Don't forget to like, comment, and subscribe to my channel! :)


~ See you next time! ~

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page