top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

Questions: Part Seven

Hey! This is part six of my Get To Know series! I have some free time since I'm at my aunt and uncle's house during this three day weekend! I hope everyone is enjoying their Saturday morning!


Question #31: What childhood address(es) and phone number(s) do you remember?

- I remember the address to the old house we lived in when we first moved to North Carolina. I would drive by it every once in a while to check on how the tenants are taking care of the house. The phone numbers I remember are my parents' phone numbers and my sister's number. Other than that, I don't remember anything else about that.


Question #32: How did you get to school?

- During elementary school, my dad would drive me to school and I would come home on the bus. In middle school, I took the bus to school and I rode the bus back home. High school was completely different than that. I would walk to and from my high school. The only time my parents' would take me home or drive me to school is if the weather is bad. The one who would drive us was my dad since my mom had to leave for work super early in the morning.


Question #33: What scary creatures did you think were in your childhood bedroom?

- I didn't think that there were any scary creatures in my bedroom. I did have nightmares about scary creatures and them destroying my house or doing something that villains would do in movies but other than that, I didn't get concerned about scary creatures.


Question #34: What was the most fun subject in elementary school, and what was the subject you dreaded the most?

- I liked almost every subject in elementary school. The subject I enjoyed the most was English. I also liked history. History has always amazed me since a young age. As for the subject I dreaded the most, I would have to say that would be art. I've never been good at drawing nor am I artistic at all so my drawings and paintings always sucked but my teacher would still encourage me.


Question #35: At what age did you start school?

- I honestly don't remember what age I started school. I'm guessing that I was five years old when I started school but I would have to ask my parents and see if they would remember.


~ See you next time! ~

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page