top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

Questions: Part Twenty-Three

Hello everyone!


I know that I am doing this part a little later than usual but I stayed up way too late so my day has been kind of thrown off because of that. Also, I'm working on two assignments for my Stats class and I'm trying to get those out of the way as quickly as possible so I can use them to study for the final on May 2nd. Pray for me because that's going to be my hardest final this semester.


I'm going to dive right into the questions so I don't go on a rant about my stats class!


Question #111: What are/were your favorite books?

- My favorite books are from the Pendragon series. That has to be the best series that I have ever read. Honestly, I like it a lot better than the Harry Potter series and I would love for all of those books to be made into a movie. It would be ten movies long but it would be so awesome and I believe that everybody would enjoy it, even if they have never read the books before watching the movie.


Question #112: What were/are your favorite foods?

- Pizza is always at the top when it comes to my favorite foods but I also like tostadas with black beans. My grandma on my mom's side makes the best tostadas and her rice is super good too! I also love eating cajun fries with grilled salmon. Pat from Scruboaks cooks it the way that I like it and that is the only reason why I will order that every single time I go there whenever I find time to when I'm in Fayetteville.


Question #113: What were/are your favorite games?

- If you only go on my blog to read this or read my weekly updates, you may not know that I am extremely obsessed with Sims. I even have a YouTube channel dedicated to uploading videos of my Sims. I have almost 900 hours of total playing time for that game.

I also enjoy playing Minecraft whenever I want to relax at home. I don't get a lot of time to play Minecraft when I am home though because usually my dad or brother take over the xbox to play either GTA or NFL/NHL. It's pretty annoying so I'm going to see if my brother will allow me to use his Minecraft account so I can play it on my MacBook Air without actually having to pay for it.

When I was younger, I would Midnight Club a lot and I was pretty good at it. I don't know how good I would be at it if I were to play it right now...

I don't have the games currently on my phone but I also enjoyed playing the Kylie and Kendall Jenner game along with the Kim Kardashian: Hollywood. I was pretty obsessed with those games too when they were on my phone. I don't remember how long they have been off my phone but it has been a while.


Question #114: What were/are your hiding places?

- When I was a lot younger, I would hide either hide under beds or in closets. I was pretty small so I would get to the center of the bed and have stuff placed around all parts of my body that way nobody could see me if they were to look under the bed. As for hiding in the closet, I would find a side that had the most stuff and use that to cover myself up. It worked sometimes but I had more success with my method for hiding under the bed.


Question #115: What are your current classes?

- My current classes are Intermediate Spanish 1, Intro to Statistics, Liberal Studies: African Studies, and Intro to Communication Theory. I used to have Writing Foundations but I passed the final for that back in March, I believe. I have my Intermediate Spanish 1 class every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 8 a.m to 8:50 a.m and then right afterwards, I have to go to my Intro to Statistics class which goes from 9:05 a.m to 9:55 a.m. For my Tuesday and Thursday classes, I have my Liberal Studies class from 8:30 a.m to 9:45 a.m and my Intro to Communication Theory is from 2:30 p.m to 3:45 p.m. So, my days are pretty spaced out and I have work on those days too.


It looks like those are all of the questions for this part! They were pretty fun to answer but I haven't had a question in these parts that I didn't enjoy answering which is a good thing.


Let's hope that I go to bed at a decent time tonight so I don't oversleep for my 8 a.m class tomorrow. I hope that everyone has an awesome weekend and that your week starts off great tomorrow!


~ See you next time! ~

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page