top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

Questions: Part Nine

Hello everyone!


I have finished most of my schoolwork which is allowing me to do this part. Plus, I'm at Japanese Anime and Manga Society and we're going to be watching movies until 11 p.m. so I might as well take advantage of the time that I have while I'm at movie night.

I hope that everyone is enjoying the Get To Know series so far! Get ready for some more questions!


Question #41: If you had siblings, did you get along with them?

- I have three siblings. I have two sisters that are older than me and one younger brother. The oldest out of all of is my sister Lindsey. We've always gotten along for as long as I can remember. There's an eleven year difference between us too. The next oldest is my sister Ana. We're only three years apart and we get along at some points and then we argue and they can get pretty bad. I guess you can say it's on/off depending on what's going on with how well we're getting along with each other at that moment. My brother Andrew and I didn't get along for a really long time and that was because he didn't talk for a while and it frustrated me. We're only three years apart, just like Ana, but it took us a while to build a good relationship with one another.


Question #42: What significant historic events took place during your elementary school days?

- I can't remember any significant historic events off the top of my head. The only event that I could think of that happened was that Michael Jackson died when I was in fifth grade. I remember that only because my whole family was a fan of his so we were quite emotional and people said that I looked like him during elementary school. Because of that, I learned some of his dance moves and I was alright at them but now I don't remember how to do any of them.


Question #43: Can you describe your first memory?

- The first memory that I can remember is one of my first nightmares. It was a big green, glob-like monster that was attacking the neighborhood that I lived in at the time in California. It was destroying the homes all around us and it had only one eye which creeped me out. It didn't have a mouth, ears, nose, or hair. I couldn't figure out why the monster didn't have any of that. We were all running away from the monster, trying to survive. At one point, my uncle Rich got attacked by the monster and I got really sad and started to cry during the nightmare. I don't remember anything else from the nightmare other than waking up from it.


Question #44: Can you describe your first time left alone at home?

- I can't remember the first time that I was left alone at home. If I was left alone at home, it was because my parents were at work, my brother was at school, and my sister Ana was out somewhere doing something else with her friends.


Question #45: Can you describe your first day at school?

- I don't remember my first day at school and I don't want to remember it. I can only imagine how badly I reacted, especially since I wasn't vocal at the time.


~ See you guys next time! ~

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page