top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

Questions: Part Sixteen

Hello everyone!


I am doing this part a day early since I am going to be covering three baseball games today and one more tomorrow. I probably won't have any time to do it tomorrow so I am going to do this now. I hope that you all enjoy!


Question #76: Do you remember your chores?

- The only two chores I did when I was younger was putting away the dishes and vacuuming the couch. I had to vacuum the couch because my dog Sydney would lay down on the old brown couch that we had and there would be a lot of dog hair on it because of that.

RIP Sydney.


Question #77: Do you remember who told you about the birds and the bees?

- No one told me about that. I found out about all of that on my own.


Question #78: Do you remember what you daydream about?

- If I'm being honest, I daydream a lot about the guy that I like. I also daydream about celebrities that I'm a huge fan of and meeting them or going to my favorite singers/rappers concert.


Question #79: Do you remember any childhood illnesses?

- I had a really bad fever in third grade that I have talked about previously on here. I threw up quite a bit when I was younger. I think the first time I threw up was when I lived in California. My memory of it is very vague and I'm glad that I don't remember the entire thing.


Question #80: Do you remember your first big disappointment?

- My first big disappointment was when I talked to my sister that lives in North Carolina about something really personal that I was dealing with at the time. I told her about the entire thing and started to cry about it and I thought that she would be very understanding. But, I realized that I shouldn't have told her anything in the first place based off her reaction. I think this is what really started why I stopped telling my sister personal things and also why we don't get along some of the times. This event happened when I was in sixth grade too.


I apologize for this being so short but I do have to get ready to go cover the baseball games soon. Also, there wasn't much to say about these questions so I am sorry that this isn't as entertaining as the previous parts.


I hope everybody had a good weekend and let's get through this week before we go on Spring Break.


~ See you next time! ~

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page