top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

Questions: Part Three

Hello! This is part three of questions! I'm already getting assignments for my classes that are due soon so I'm sorry if I don't post on my blog as often as I have during the past month so I hope that doesn't upset any of my readers! If you're in college, I hope that your semester goes well and that you pass all of your classes! Now, onto the questions!! :)


Question #11: Do you have any siblings?

- Yes, I do. I have two older sisters and one younger brother. The oldest sister, Lindsey, is thirty years old. The next oldest sister, Ana, is twenty-two years old. My younger brother, Andrew, is sixteen years old.


Question #12: Was there anything unusual about your birth?

- No, at least not that I know of. I know that my mom had to give birth to me naturally without the epidural but that's about it.


Question #13: Who do you think was the smartest person in the world?

- I would have to say former President Franklin D. Roosevelt since he not only helped the country through the Great Depression, he also helped create programs that are still in effect to this day and he helped in the Allies winning World War Two. He did what was needed to be done for this country and I bet that all Americans can thank him for what he has done with all of the progress that he created for America.


Question #14: What was your most memorable toy?

- I would have to say my Scottish Terrier that I got for my birthday when I was about seven years old. It was my very first Webkinz and my best friend Brianna and I had the same one so I was super happy about it. I gave that stuffed animal to my cousin Kendall a long time ago when I decided I needed to move on from Webkinz. I don't know if she still has it and I haven't checked my account in years to see how my Webkinz are doing.


Question #15: Who had the most positive influence on you?

- I think my dad has. He has given me a lot of advice over the years and introduced me to sports that I currently like and enjoy watching. He has also helped me through some tough moments, even when he didn't really understand what I was going through. I know that he goes above and beyond for our family and he's an extremely hard worker. I appreciate that a lot!


~ See you next time! ~

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page