top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

Single Dad Life

Hello everyone!


I just uploaded a new video to my YouTube channel. I'm sure you can guess on part of what's going on in the video due to the title of this post and the title of the video.


I'm going to be uploading more videos until Sunday night but I am going to save them for future uploads that way I don't fall behind while I'm doing schoolwork. I want to build a routine with my YouTube channel just like I've built a routine with my blog.


Please leave comments on my videos or on this post on how I can improve on establishing a routine for my YouTube channel. I would greatly appreciate that!


The link to my video will be down below:

https://youtu.be/ancGUSMsmTg


Please don't forget to subscribe to my channel and like my video! Feel free to leave a comment while you're watching the video! :)


~ See you next time! ~

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page