top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

The Grayson Residence

This is the third video that I have posted on my YouTube channel. I just posted this video today and I recorded it last night.

The video is a lot shorter than the second one but it has audio. It took me a while to figure out how to get audio on a recording.

The video shows the house that my Sims are currently living in. I built the house on a 40x30 lot and it's valued at $140,000. I'm thinking about moving my Sims out of that house and building another one or moving them into a house that's already built in the game. I still haven't decided yet but I know that I will make my decision once Keagan passes away.

Anyways!! I hope that you guys enjoy watching my video! Please give my video a thumbs up and leave a comment down below.

(Link to the video down below!)


https://youtu.be/ZsQWskOqhDw

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page