top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

The Sibs: First One

On my YouTube Channel, my brother and I recorded our first video playing Sims!

We have different tastes when it comes to playing video games. The only other game that we enjoy playing with each other is Minecraft but my brother usually takes that game over which kind of stinks but that's okay!

I want to get my brother into Sims that way we have another game that we can play together whenever we want to bond with each other. I think that he has liked playing the Sims so far and this video is a part of a playlist so expect a lot more videos of us playing the Sims together.

I'm mainly going to be guiding my brother in the first couple of videos and then I'm going to let him take complete control of that profile of his but I'm going to be next to him in case he needs any help!

I'm going to link the video down below but please go and watch it! Please like and comment down below on the video too!

https://youtu.be/01cf52zjLz0


Social Media:

Facebook- Lanese Angelina

Twitter- laladivababe

Snapchat- warofhormone99

Instagram- _ladivalatina_

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page