top of page
  • Writer's pictureLanese Dell

Weird Angle

Hello everyone!


Here's a new upload of Sims! In this video, I struggle with trying to fix the weird angle that comes about while I'm recording but I eventually get up because I guess my computer decided that it should stay that way.


I was going to try to record 10 videos ahead of time since I am going to be quite busy this semester with work and school but due to the storage space on my MacBook, I can only record 5 videos at a time.


I am going to do my best to work around this and try to upload videos on a consistent basis but there may be weeks where I am unable to upload due to schoolwork. I hope that you guys understand!


Click the link below to watch the video:

https://youtu.be/OW1bwj8BpCE


I hope that you guys enjoy watching the video! Don't forget to subscribe, like, and comment!!


~ See you guys next time! ~


Follow me on Social Media!

Instagram: _ladivalatina_

Twitter: laladivababe

Tumblr: latinagoddess15

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page